Mid-State Governing Board

Governing Board

The Governing Board is made up of a School Board member from each of the districts we serve:

Onamia Swanville
Pierz Isle
Royalton Upsala

January 1- December 31, 2017
Ryan Thomas Director Upsala
Dale Lenz Chairperson Royalton
Shelly Strecker  Vice Chair Onamia
Kathy Beckman Director Swanville
Patricia Stangl Clerk/Treasurer Pierz
Karen McQuoid Director Isle

In general, the Governing Board meets the second Wednesday of the month at 4:00 p.m. at the Clover Glen Location. ITV connected meetings available at Onamia and Isle.